BEST TOURS OF LOS ANGELES!

Celebrity Sighting Tours

Great tour we made a call last min and the tour guy got out of his bed and give us the VIP tour with just me and wife. He was more then accommodating one of the best tour we have been apart of. The tour van was clean, he was knowledgeable about different sites and had a sense of humor. Overall great tour in your in town check him hopefully you can experience the VIP tour also!!!!!!!

You replied a few seconds ago

So glad you enjoyed the tour! Thank you for taking the time to share a great review! Come back and see us!

This is a public response

*Evan G.on May 20, 2018 for Two-Hour Private Hollywood Tour for Two People

Eric knows so many things about the Hollywood area and more! He took us to so many areas and made everything very interesting and fun. He genuinely loves what he does and will make your day. Be ready to laugh and be amazed!

You replied on May 20, 2018

Thank you for booking with Lalaland Tours! We are happy you had a great time. Come back and see us again!

This is a public response

  • Timothy H.on May 17, 2018 for Two-Hour Private Hollywood Tour for Two People

Eric is absolutely hysterical. I would highly suggest doing a private tour with him. Be ready to laugh, and laugh a lot. Very knowledgeable and constant information. I will go on another tour with Eric next time I’m in town.

You replied on May 20, 2018

Thank you for the kind words! Yes, please do come back and visit Lalaland Tours!

  • Jennifer G.on May 12, 2018for Two-Hour Private Hollywood Tour for Two People

What a great way to end my LA trip. Eric was wonderful and hilarious. Couldn't ask for a better tour guide for some great laughs and some good conversation. I highly recommend taking this tour. It's more intimate and you get to enjoy with your own company and a great tour guide!

You replied on May 13, 2018

It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for the kind words. Safe travels home. ;)

This is a public response

DH

  • Damon H. on May 1, 2018 for Two-Hour Private Hollywood Tour for Three to Six People

Eric was great! I am so glad we decided to do this personal tour over the standard bus/shuttle tours. He took us to places that were outside the normal tourist shuttles destinations. He was very comical and had a great sense of humor. My kids and I would do this again. I would’ve liked to get a little closer to the Hollywood sign, but with all of the other areas he took us to, time was limited.

You replied on May 2, 2018

Thank you again for choosing Lalaland Tours!

This is a public response

  • Sophia W.on Apr 11, 2018 for Two-Hour Private Hollywood Tour for One Person

Our driver "Eric" was THE BEST!! Great experience! So much fun! I would definitely recommend this tour to others! My kids and I had a great time. A private tour is by far the way to go...a more personable experience. Thank you LaLa Land Tours...Thank you Eric!!!!

You replied on Apr 12, 2018

Thank you for the kind words. It was my pleasure meeting you and your family.

This is a public response

  • Kim M.on Jul 24, 2017for Hollywood and Beverly Hills Celebrity Homes & More Tour for Four

Great tour; Eric the guide was funny, very knowledge, excellent driver. We had a fabulous time and would highly recommend it.

You replied on May 2, 2018

Thank you for choosing Lalaland Tours! We are glad you enjoyed your tour!

This is a public response

  • Gary C.on May 5, 2017 for Hollywood and Beverly Hills Celebrity Homes & More Tour for Two

Brought my mom on this sleek Hollywood tour. It's definitely more intimate than the open air buses and a lot more comfortable with a/c. The tour itself brought us everywhere and I'd definitely recommend this to anyone coming to town. Eric our tour guide was 10/10.

You replied on May 18, 2017

Thank you for the great review!

This is a public response

  • Tiarra J.on Apr 12, 2017for Hollywood and Beverly Hills Celebrity Homes & More Tour for Two

OMG ERIC WAS AMAZING!!! If I could hire him as my tour guide for every trip I take I absolutely would!!! He will not let you down this is a must when visiting LA!! We were able to see so much!

You replied on Apr 18, 2017

Thank you for the very kind review! Eric really enjoyed showing you the city...Come back and see us soon!

This is a public response

Greg Mayland

Seattle,Wa

Quickly he established a rapport with each individual and their interests, amenable to all suggestions. He knows where to park not only near the
If you're a bit de-energised after your flight this is the only way to see L.A. The quality of any tour is entirely dependent on your guide, and Eric Aquilar arrives at your hotel bouncing with energy and with a vehicle which met and very much exceeded all the comfort and space requirements of 4 adults. (Who all strongly deny they could lose any weight)!
attraction, but importantly near a rest room and coffee shop at the same time, so no unnecessary walking here. Improvements:- well one of the photos you took on my camera is a bit off-centre, Eric, but then the rest were fine.

Kseina Moope

Moscow, Russia

Eric. He was an excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable and a great laugh. His enthusiasm made the trip. The mini van was a very comfortable ride and I was supplied with water and snacks. At my request we went to see the Space Shuttle 'Endeavour' at the 'California Science Centre' which was a great experience and fitted nicely into the tour. We couldn't of seen or done more in the time. I would highly recommend this tour company for a fun and comprehensive tour of the city.

Lauren Westeyen

Houston, Texas

We do not tend to exaggerate, but what Eric toured with us today was a first class experience, providing both knowledge and fun, and we cannot imagine it could have done better. Thanks Eric, we shall try to be back - and you'll be guide again, for sure !

1 / 1

Please reload

BOOK NOW